E-Mail List (Continued)
Saccoccio, Joseph   joseph10@att.net
1Sgt(Ret) Salomon, Erich W.    ersal482@cox.net
MSG(Ret) Sanders, Jerome C.       jcsanders@fullchannel.net
LTC(Ret) Scarborough, John     Fairsouth@aol.com
Schatz, Jr., Elwood W.            MrElwood@WMConnect.com
MSG(Ret) Senerchia, Carmine  carloseneci@yahoo.com
LTC(Ret) Shore, Robert A.                       flagshipundersail@yahoo.com
CW4(Ret) Shortall, Thomas A. guzzimom@cox.net
LTC(Ret) Sincero, Paul L.  mustang51@cox.net
1SG (Ret)Smith, Robert P., Cranston, RIRSmith1207th@hotmail.com
SFC(Ret) Smith, Tom North Kingstown, RI     tsmith2125@verizon.net
MAJ(Ret) Souza, Stephen  t5s@meganet.net
CSM(Ret) Spaight, Russellruss_mo_sp8@juno.com
CMS(Ret) Sturdahl, Melvin E.   meseagle@aol.com
COL(Ret) Tavares, Williambill.tavares@cox.net
SSG(Ret) Taylor, Robert M.      rpbt@aol.com
TSG(Ret) Thomas, Candace L. mwyatt01@cox.net
Thetonia, Manuelmthetonia@cox.net
LTC Truman, George H.   george.h.truman@us.army.mil
Turnbull, Dick     Dickt3@cox.net
LTC(Ret) Tusoni, Michael  o5mt@aol.com
SSG(Ret) Ulbrych, Stanley                              stanri@cox.net
LTC (Ret) Urquhart, Robert B. boburquhart@cox.net
SGM(Ret) Traugott, Peter  htrau48890@aol.com
BG(Ret) Valente, Richard J.       rjvalente@msn.com
CMS(Ret) Vernon, Raymond G.rgvernon37@aol.com
MSG(Ret) Vessella, Anthony L.avessella@verizon.net
MSG(Ret) Vessella, Tom  elaineandtom@verizon.net
CMS(Ret) Vona, Paul D.           paulv45729@cox.net
COL(Ret) Ward, Frederic L.      fward@c-bmail.gdeb.com
CSM(Ret) S L (BUTCH) Warner   sgtmajbutch@verizon.net
MSG(Ret) Waszeciak, Walter J. wwasz@cox.net
SSgt.(Ret) Joseph Watterson   joseph.watterson@snet.net
MSG(Ret) Wheeler, Perry   pdwgunnut@aol.com
MAJ(Ret) Wigginton, Eugene      genewiggy52dad@aol.com
CW5 Wilkins, George  ccwocw5@verizon.net
MSG(Ret) Williams Richard T.  richw311@AOL.com
CW5(Ret) Williams IV, William W.   williamwilliams4@verizon.net
LTC(Ret) Yelle, Paul J.pwyelle@yahoo.com
CPT(Ret) Young, Peter A.          plypay@earthlink.net
Col (Ret) Zifcak, Dennis J.   DZ500@netzero.com
Is your e-mail address listed here? If so, please check to see if it is current. If it is incorrect, please click the "Info Update" button above and send us the correct information.
Thanx.